BFF ♥

No matter what, you've always been by my side
You've always been my best friend
You're everything to me
You never left my side
I love you so much
You're my best friend
Since the beginning of time
All you did was bless men
Too young to understand but now you are my best friend
How could they doubt you, never think about you
Dont they know nothing's possible without you
you mean the world to me
Before I was born you chose me
You always hear me when I'm calling
Even catch me when I'm falling
You're the closest one to me
I surrender all to thee
I want the whole wide world to see
That we've always been and we'll always be
Best friends
You mean everything to me
You've been with me from day one
Even when I thought nobody was there
You were there
You're my best friend


 


                             

                                 

Jag saknar dej My, kom hem !! <3
-   Kan inte sova så jag har suttit och kollat på filmer och bilder sen vi var små.
Vi har många minnen tillsammans, och det ska bli fler!<3
Jag älskar dej Bästa vän !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0